Best Fantasy Book Series

Joseph Malik

Rating Must Read Author
No Joseph Malik Website

Review

Joseph Malik likes the details. His first fantasy work, Dragonís Trail, goes into detail about different types of swords, their construction, and the situations for which each type of sword is suited. Same for castle construction, types of armor, and even political factions. Fans of Science Fiction or Historical Fiction should like the technical specifications and detail. Action and Adventure fans might think it bogs down the books. 

Joseph Malik is a solid writer and we suggest that you give his work a try.

Books

Book Series Rating Must Read Number of Pages Year Published
Dragonís Trail The Outworlders No 470 2016