Best Fantasy Book Series

Abigail Cobble Trilogy


The Abigail Cobble Trilogy is a children’s fantasy series that starts with the story of Abigail Cobble. Abigail is an orphan who becomes embroiled in a dangerous game with the Bagman. If Abigail loses, the Bagman gets her eternal misery.

The first book in the Abigail Cobble Trilogy, the Bagman, is a great children’s book filled with humor and philosophy told with a sassy narrator voice. We thoroughly enjoyed it and think you will too. We liked it so much that the series makes our Must Read Fantasy Series list.

Series Details

Rating Must Read Series Complete
Yes No


Book Series Author Rating Must Read Number of Pages Year Published
The Bagman Abigail Cobble Trilogy Rachael McKay Yes 82 2013