Best Fantasy Book Series



Graylands starts with the story of Katrina Lamont. She doesn’t want to be found. Nevertheless, she is found and recruited on a quest to save the world.

The first book in the series, The Ghost Princess, is a great read that is filled with humor and philosophy. We suggest you give it a try.

Series Details

Rating Must Read Series Complete
No No


Book Series Author Rating Must Read Number of Pages Year Published
The Ghost Princess Graylands M. Walsh No 326 2015